You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dolphins v Capras trial team list

Wayne Bennett has announced our first trial team to face the Capras at Marley Brown Oval on Saturday night.

Dolphins Team List

  1. Trai FULLER
  2. Setu TU
  3. Valynce TE WHARE
  4. Jack BOSTOCK
  5. Brenton BAIRA
  6. Kurt DONOGHOE
  7. Isaiya KATOA
  9. Harrison GRAHAM
  10. Poasa FAAMAUSILI
  11. Jeremiah SIMBIKEN
  12. Jackson FREI
  13. Mason TEAGUE
  14. Brayden McGRADY
  15. Cody HUNTER
  17. Lachlan HUBNER
  18. Judah RIMBU
  19. Rodrick TAI
  20. Sherwin TANABI
  21. Taniela OTUKOLO
  22. George FAI

Coach: Nathan FIEN

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dolphins NRL (@dolphinsnrl)

Acknowledgement of Country

The Dolphins respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Premier Partners

View All Partners